Remembering Marilyn Wright.

Share this on Facebook

Annual Parish Meeting (APCM)

Coffee and Cake from 7:15pm.

Our APCM will be chaired by Revd Marcus Nelson and all those on the electoral roll are entitled to attend. The electoral roll is currently being revised and the deadline for applications is Sunday 3rd April. Forms are available online or from the office.

At the meeting, churchwardens and new members of our PCC along with our Deanery Synod representatives will be elected, there will be a report on our financial situation, a review of St Matthew’s in 2015 and the opportunity to question the Churchwardens and PCC members.

A list of vacancies will be posted on the Church noticeboard in the lobby.

We look forward to seeing you at the meeting.

Apologies may be made to the PCC Secretary: by Monday 18th April.

Alison and Nigel, Churchwardens

The Vicar’s Address

Listen Again


…or download for later (right click and save). | Open Player in New Window

Share this on Facebook

Said Holy Communion

The Jesus Storybook Bible: 18. Operation “No More Tears!”
Leader & President: Revd Dr Minty Hull
Preacher: Revd Marcus Nelson
Isaiah 11:1-9Open Link in New Window

Share this on Facebook

Holy Communion

The Jesus Storybook Bible: 17. The Little Servant Girl and the Proud General
Leader, President & Preacher: Revd Marcus Nelson
2 Kings 5:1-14Open Link in New Window
Music: Jane Lings

Share this on Facebook